Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For xxeddrwxx

Xxeddrwxx, 30 currently offline
map pin Hopkins, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male, Other
Orientation Other
Height 6'01"
Hobbies & Interests bible study, cosplay, coupon clipping, horseback riding, larp, mime, nudism, pole dancing, target practice
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight
Movies steamy
Orientation Other
Eye Color glass
Hair Color bald, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink? like a fish, only blood
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am a total freak, comic relief, flirt, loner
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality clown, liberal, loner, pirate, punk, redneck, white trash, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality beard, brony, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, mime, nickelback fan, nudist, opera lover, pegasister, stache, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints, Scientology
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Cats, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Horse, Iguana, Rock
Gender Female, Male, Other
Music Christian Rock, Techno
Hair Style mullet, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports pole dancing
Health Related faith healing
Languages English, Pirate
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World