Profile Page For xelheimhill

Xelheimhill, 32 it's been a while
map pin Easthampton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Scatterbrained Loner
I'm really just looking for a friend to talk to but I dont enjoy social media mostly because I never feel like I have anything to say to contribute to a conversation if its not interesting, nor do I have a very good memory. I don't mind slow agonizing 'breaking the ice moments' I just want a friend. . Maybe something more but I don't get my hopes up because I consider myself a dork at times so finding someone who can love me for me is hard. . During highschool and after I smoked cigarettes like a chimney but have recently quit, although they don't bother me. . I consider myself an American hikikomori, loner, or introvert, maybe a neet either is fine but I've recently felt the need to interact with anyone even minimally if your up to it. . Although I do have a job its pretty much just to pay for food and rent but I never stop looking for things in the area. . I know I'm an adult but I still enjoy cartoonist work from any culture (anime,manga,manwha,cartoons) I thoroughly love reading books, even if I can't remember everything, I'll never stop. I've recently (2015-16) really been enjoying reading all the wonderful fanfictions that people people put online. . Superhero junkie for life. . I have great interest in the outdoors whether it just be walking around or actually being active but its difficult to find someone who doesn't find me boring for never saying anything unless its necessary, I mostly just find it hard finding the words I want to say, but I have found with special people I end up opening up to the point of just saying whatever's on my mind. . I've lost (who I thought were) good friends simply because they felt I didn't communicate enough on a daily basis.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, magic, manga, movies, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, only blood
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics, green party
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Organic
Personality playa hater, introvert, loner, lover, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Inter-Religion
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, relationship, fun, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style straight, short hair, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, running, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In