WOLFSTARR

  • WOLFSTARR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WOLFSTARR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOLFSTARR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Arr?

Arr? Ahoy, lad! I'll be sailin the Seven Seas in search of a worthy Cap'n to join me crew and show me the world. Scurvy dogs and stowaways need not apply. Oh, and get yer own shark meat! Yarr!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slender
Movies
horror, indie, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, cigars
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi
Personality
intellectual, loner, introvert, liberal, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
vampire, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
army
Pets
Snake, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Celtic, Industrial, Chamber, Karaoke, Classical, Progressive Rock, Dance, Rock, Death Metal, Techno, Folk, Trance
Hair Style
short hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, football (International), martial arts, hiking, swimming
Health Related
meditation, eastern medicine, folk medicine


Groups:
Pirate Type: Saucy Wench ; Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Pirate Type: Salty Dog ; Seekin Captain





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, surfing, sports, running, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, television, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type
fit, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, slim
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Food Related
Carnivore
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating, miss right
Their Sign
virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, ponytail, shag


Favorite videos

No video.

WOLFSTARR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WOLFSTARR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOLFSTARR


Last forum posts of WOLFSTARR on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOLFSTARR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOLFSTARR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.