Wikkid01, 0 it's been a while
Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Blue Eyes Searching
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, dancing, internet, movies, music, nudism, sports, surfing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, sci-fi, steamy, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy
Personality pirate, playa, romantic, flirt, fun loving, introvert, jock, loner, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, nudist, tattoos, stache, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports surfing
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner