Valdiesel, 36 it's been a while
Rural Area, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

When you throw dirt, you lose ground
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, loner, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi
Personality nerd, frugal, thrifty, redneck, burner (burning man participant), pirate, total slacker, tree hugger, geek, loner, lover, white trash
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Reggae, Jazz, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports snorkeling
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, nudism, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship single
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, clove cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, tree hugger, white trash
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Indie, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, walking, yoga
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner