Unnown96, 22 it's been a while
Monterey, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, sewing, reading, music, manga, magic, fleamarkets, dancing, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, baking, acting
Body Type skinny, thick
Movies animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Sushi
Personality lover, dominatrix, conservative
Individuality emo, paranormal believer
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner