Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For thunderhorse6

Thunderhorse6, 56 currently offline
map pin Boulder, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Romantic seeking Romance
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, seeing someone, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, preppy, total slacker, extrovert, conservative, jock, white trash, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, playa, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, nudist, pirate at heart, goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World