Profile Page For tarquin23

Tarquin23, 35 it's been a while
map pin Borough of Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Just Me :)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, slim
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? in recovery, no, teetotaller
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Buddhist, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style dreadlocks, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, pilates, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!