Tallfunguy2009, 67 2 weeks ago
Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for romance and adventure
I'm looking for romance and adventure.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, nature, music, movies, history, fleamarkets, dancing, nudism, reading
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, action, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Spicy, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality liberal, fun loving, extrovert, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, miss right now, dating, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, World, Ska, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, snorkeling, scuba, running, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, movies, naturism, nudism, travel
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? like a fish, socially
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality professional, romantic, pirate, flirt, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality nudist
They are looking for fun, travel companion
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports dancing, snorkeling, swimming, walking, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner