Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • STARMAN108 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STARMAN108 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STARMAN108 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

The last of my quest. In search of the completetion of life.."YOU"

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, fit
action, animation, drama, nothing but porn, classics, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romance, comedy, westerns, romantic comedy, fantasy, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Native American, Other
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Computer related / Hardware, Agriculture / Farming
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Indian, French, Carnivore, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Organic, Omnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Caribbean, Thai, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
professional, conservative, preppy, lover, jock, geek, pirate, thrifty, white trash, tree hugger, coffeeholic, flirt, romantic, activist, introvert, fun loving, extrovert, loner
farmer, nudist, pirate at heart, sculptor, vampire, cougar lover, tattoos, stache, magician, superhero, designer, beard, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
veteran, army
Birds, Guinea Pigs, Turtles, Monkey, Snake, Horse, Dog, Snakes, Horses, Dogs, Fish, Farm Animals, Cat, Iguana, Rabbit, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Bird, Guinea Pig, Rock
Country, Metal, Dance, Motown, World, Folk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Rock, Reggae, Celtic, Industrial, Trance, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Karaoke
Hair Style
curly, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, dancing, rowing, swimming, walking, bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
civil union, committed, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
artist, cougar, cougar lover, designer, magician, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
hard of hearing
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
bun, comb over, curly, french braid, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, diabetic, folk medicine, herbalism, in remission

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STARMAN108*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STARMAN108

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STARMAN108 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STARMAN108

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STARMAN108

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner