Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SEMIRA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SEMIRA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEMIRA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Just looking for love.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, voluptuous, average, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
romantic comedy, romance, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
blond, light brown, depends on the day of the week, red
separated, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian
activist, nerd, fun loving, flirt, loner, romantic, intellectual, lover
pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Dogs, Bird
Hardcore, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rock, Jazz, Screamo, Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Opera, Celtic, Pop, Death Metal, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, emo, layered
Fitness & Sports
gymnastics, bowling, hiking, working out, volleyball


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Eye Color
hazel, green, gray, brown, black, blue
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, high school grad, college grad
Income level
that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
They currently live
with parents, alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
prescription only, never
They are looking for
roommate, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Hair Style
long hair, layered, emo, curly

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SEMIRA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEMIRA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEMIRA on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEMIRA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEMIRA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner