Profile Page For sandmandrw

Sandmandrw, 62 it's been a while
map pin Wautoma, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, robotics, sports, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, class clown, dealing with OCD
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, loner, lover, pirate
Individuality beard, farmer, goatee, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In