SAKURI

  • SAKURI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SAKURI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAKURI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Kaizoku �� ni Naru Otoko Da

I am a pirate thru and thru. I've sailed the sea for a bit on a ship under the jolly rodgers. I am a sea cook by job description. I don't live in one place for very long before moving to the next. I am looking for good nakama. Most people don't really want to always on the go.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, target practice, naturism, travel, cooking & recipes, photography, video games, cycling, reading, weather, internet, working out, killing zombies, running, writing, manga, shopping, mime, swimming
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Vegan, Japanese, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality
pirate
Individuality
tattoos, vampire
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Metal, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Motown, Chamber, Folk, Opera, Choir, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Hardcore, Trance, Classical, Indie, Country, Industrial, Dance, Karaoke
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, working out, cycling


Groups:
Pirate Type: Salty Dog ; Rum Lovin ; Seekin Booty ; Seekin 1st Mate ; Seekin Saucy Wench ; Seekin Cabin Boy ; Seekin Rum ; Seekin Doubloons



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, television, travel, video games, yoga
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney
Do they drink?
alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Personality
activist, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, professional, total slacker, tree hugger
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, every chance I get, never, prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, shag, short hair, spiky, buzz cut, crew cut, emo, flattop, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, ponytail


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SAKURI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAKURI

toxiccandyy

Last forum posts of SAKURI on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAKURI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAKURI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.