Rupertqusername, 33 it's been a while
Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Madam, I`m Adam!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, indie, romantic comedy, romance, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, geek, extrovert, nerd, pirate, intellectual, fun loving, professional, romantic
Individuality opera lover, actor, superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Jazz, World, Folk, Indie, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, wrestling, skiing, martial arts, cycling, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, parkour
Languages Leet, Latin, German, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner