Profile Page For ronburgundy

Ronburgundy, 39 currently offline
map pin Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Searching for intelligence, passion and confidence
Searching for intelligence, passion and confidence It’s often said that girls fall for the “bad boy” type. In my opinion that usually amounts to guy who is self-centered and less than intelligent. If those I know were asked if they would label me as a “bad boy” or a “nice guy,” I’m sure nearly all of them would say I’m a “nice (removed) I have pride and dignity and will stand up for myself when the time comes, but I also believe in treating others the way I wish to be treated. When it comes to business, I am never afraid to say what needs to be said. I believe that is one of the traits that has helped me to succeed thus far in my career. In the end, regardless of how others feel about me, I am proud of who I am. I am a very spontaneous person. However, my wife is almost obsessive compulsive. I have no problem making plans and following through, but when given the choice I’d much rather pick up at the last minute and do whatever we feel like doing at that moment. I am easy going and optimistic. If things don’t go the way I planned, I have no problem adjusting and just enjoying the experience. With regard to looks, I’ve always been taller than most. I weigh around 220 pounds. I work out at the gym a few days each week, but since graduating from college I’ve always carried a few extra pounds. I would say that the feature that I’m complemented on the most is my dark brown eyes. I would like to be with someone who is intelligent, but doesn’t lack a sense of humor. There is nothing like spending time with someone that you can share a meaningful conversation with. I’m looking for a woman who is down to earth, but not afraid to be spontaneous and have a good time. I find women who are positive, confident, and secure in their authentic self to be extremely sexy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views democrat
Personality professional, fun loving, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate, activist
I'm looking for fun, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, dating, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Funk, House, Ska, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Indie, Punk
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, volleyball, bowling, weightlifting, jogging, dancing, cycling, working out, running, hockey, soccer (U.S.), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, bodybuilding, tennis, golf, swimming
Looking for
Movies bollywood, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, indie
Orientation straight
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor
Personality professional, romantic, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, activist
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








.