Profile Page For revslimm

Revslimm, 53 currently offline
map pin Lakewood, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my pirate queen
I'm not very good at this, but here it goes.... Hi, I'm Steve and I am a Colorado native. I'm a gamer geek( its a great way for me to relieve stress), I like to dress up as a pirate and go to the Colorado Renaissance. I collect swords and daggers. I love horror and sci fi movies. I like Monty Python/Terry Gilliam movies. I like most musical genres like Oi, Punk, Ska, Oldies, Classic rock, Rockabilly, Old Country, Goth, Metal, and Blues to name a (removed) you I wasn't good at this. I'm looking for my best friend, teammate, soul mate, my partner in crime. I'm looking for someone who has and loves tattoos. Someone who is spiritual but not religious, but still has a moral compass. I have a few tats and I like to shave my head. I also have two little girl ferrets that I love.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, comic books
Body Type slender, slim
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Indian
Personality pirate, lover, loner, white trash, geek, punk
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Ska, Rock, Punk
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Pirate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In