Profile Page For renman4u

Renman4u, 77 currently offline
map pin Big Lake, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just me
I'm just a pirate at heart.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, science, nudism, naturism, history, cruises
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, polyamorous, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian
Personality fun loving, romantic, professional, pirate, lover, introvert, intellectual, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, scuba
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Renman4u Image 0
Renman4u Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In