Profile Page For reneek13

Reneek13, 53 currently offline
map pin Greenville Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

ReneeK13 Arrggg! I've been living with a pirate fet--- for years. Sexy stuff!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, internet
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative
Personality romantic, professional, pirate, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, conversation, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Horses, Snake
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Techno, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports swimming, martial arts, hiking
Health Related cancer survivor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!