Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For rawkersam

Rawkersam, 34 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Love to Draw
Hey, I'm Sam, I draw alot, read abit and watch movies. I love to joke around and talk alot when I open up. Would like to become a comicbook artist/storyteller. Also want to write and make movies with my friends and maybe start a band.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Body Type large, fat and proud, overweight
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views democrat, libertarian, green party, not interested in politics, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian
Personality geek, loner, pirate, punk, fun loving, nerd, total slacker
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Agnostic, Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance, friends only
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Rock, Pop, Rap, Post Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair, buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, shag
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type fat and proud, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, socialist
Personality geek, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, punk, romantic, total slacker
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Dogs, Ferret
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock
Hair Style crew cut, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, afro, bob cut, buzz cut, caesar
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Rawkersam Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World