Profile Page For purityxxxriot

Purityxxxriot, 33 it's been a while
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Talk nerdy to me
Barrie, Ontario Well I'm not really sure what to say. I'm a nerdy guy who appreciates the same in a girl. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic, and I have a tendency to say really cheesy things at the perfect time, or even at the worst time depending on my mood. I'm also not exactly known for my tact. It's not that I can't be tactful, it's just that I prefer honesty to playing games. As far as being nerdy goes, you name it and it probably describes me. I'm a gamer, table-top, computer and console, I also play M:tG and I love a good superhero movie. I'm also a Plague Rat, if you don't know what that is don't worry about it, if you do then I think we'll get along just fine Outside of that, it's really best to get to know me by messaging me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality playa hater, lover, geek, fun loving, romantic, flirt, nerd, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja, piercings, tattoos, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, relationship, dating, miss right now, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Dance, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Karaoke, Industrial, Hard Rock, Funk, Ska, Indie, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming

My Photos
Purityxxxriot Image 0
Purityxxxriot Image 1
Purityxxxriot Image 2
Purityxxxriot Image 3
Purityxxxriot Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner