Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For ptrk704

Ptrk704, 58 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, target practice, nudism, nature, movies, internet, history, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, action, black & white films, westerns, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, pirate, introvert, fun loving
Individuality rocket scientist, pirate at heart, farmer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, fun, relationship, romance, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Motown, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Meet In The Real World