Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For piratebob

Piratebob, 45 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Something Positive
Ageless, kind, intelligent, elegant, passionate, compassionate, respectful, creative human seeks same.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Polysexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, sculpting, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, eccentric, entrepreneur, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality actor, artist, beard, designer, freak, sculptor, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Tribbles
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, dancing, tennis, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages Chinese, English, Mandarin
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Disinhibition, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World