Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For oldrtallgal

Oldrtallgal, 75 currently offline
map pin Pickens, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

older tall country jeans type gal
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type large, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Mexican
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover, artistic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats, Fish, Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, french twist, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, volleyball, snorkeling, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, wine tasting, travel, television, target practice, swimming, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, large
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander, African American
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed, separated, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese
Personality flirt, romantic, professional, pirate, lover, intellectual, fun loving
They are looking for relationship, friends only, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World