• MSBLACKJADE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MSBLACKJADE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

Adventrous Romantic Lady seeking Romantic Man

Who does not love a pirate or never wanted to be one as a kid? The life of adventure.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, voluptuous
drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray
Mixed Race
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, independent
Food Related
Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Omnivore, French, Soul Food, Chinese
flirt, romantic, fun loving, preppy, lover, extrovert, conservative, thrifty
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Gospel, Reggae, Hip Hop, Funk, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Classical
Hair Style
bob cut, cornrows, curly, layered, pageboy, perm, straightened, short hair
Fitness & Sports

Pirate Type: Saucy Wench ; Pirate Type: Buccaneer ; Rum Lovin ; Pirate Type: Privateer ; Treasure Huntin ; Seekin Captain ; Seekin Doubloons ; Pirate Status: 1st Mate

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Chinese
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
hard of hearing
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
cancer : june 21–july 22, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Rabbit

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MSBLACKJADE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSBLACKJADE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSBLACKJADE on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSBLACKJADE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSBLACKJADE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner