• MOUNTAINFREEMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 71 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark



    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Swisitalien living in US looking for Asian Lady

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, slim, fit
sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
Food Related
Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
fun loving, professional, introvert, conservative, romantic, intellectual, lover, thrifty, artistic
artist, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dog, Horse
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Opera
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, jogging, walking, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, archery
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy
English, French, Italian, German


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, science, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
farmer, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for
dating, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in february, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits
Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Opera, Pop, Reggae, World
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Cantonese, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language
Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

Last forum posts of MOUNTAINFREEMAN on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner