Profile Page For morbidmisfit

Morbidmisfit, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Wish to me similar people like me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color black, dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, flirt, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar, goatee, pirate at heart, cougar lover, werewolf, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Rock, Opera, Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Morbidmisfit Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In