Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For maury

Maury, 63 currently offline
map pin Torino, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Maury`s Corner
Mr. Computer motorbike and guitar
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate, fashionista, coffeeholic, clown, artistic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, gymnastics, bowling, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling
Languages Spanish, English, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World