Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Pirate Groups
The Pirate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Seekin 1st Mate (943 members) | Treasure Huntin (928 members) | Seekin Saucy Wench (860 members) | Seekin Booty (831 members) | Rum Lovin (793 members) | Seekin Rum (706 members) | Pirate Status: Captain (641 members) | Pirate Type: Saucy Wench (426 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MASSAGENUDIST

  • MASSAGENUDIST Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION Roanoke, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MASSAGENUDIST has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MASSAGENUDIST has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

ADVENTUROUS SENSUAL NUDIST MASSEUR

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, classics, drama, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Spicy, Caribbean, Sushi, Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Mexican
Personality
frugal, conservative, fun loving, thrifty, professional, lover, clown, redneck, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, nudist, cougar, cougar lover, circus clown, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends only
My Sign
i was born in september, i was born in october
Pets
Cats, Fish, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Gospel, Christian Rock, Classical, Pop, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Post Rock, Dance, R and B, Bluegrass, Reggae, Folk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, scuba, golf, volleyball, snorkeling, bodybuilding, weightlifting, swimming, diving, bowling, surfing, basketball, yoga, martial arts, working out
Health Related
chiropractic, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, western medicine, alternative medicine, in remission, folk medicine, naturopathy, acupuncture, herbalism, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, video games, reading, killing zombies, comic books, yoga, swimming, music, golfing, weather, running, larp, computers, target practice, naturism, horseback riding, wine tasting, shopping, manga, cooking & recipes, television, nudism, hunting, working out, sports, mime, cosplay, dancing, travel, photography, internet, writing, surfing, movies, cycling
Their Body Type
supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud, skinny, athletic, voluptuous, fit, slender, average, large, slim, bodybuilder, overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama
Orientation
asexual, straight, bisexual, transgender-ftm, celibate, transgender-mtf, gay, lesbian
Eye Color
glass, gray, black, green, blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black, red, a little gray, blond, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Other, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
domestic partnership, separated, committed, married, single, couple, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, dating someone special, open relationship, widowed, divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, only when I drink, daily
Do they drink?
in recovery, alcoholic, socially, like a fish, daily, no
They currently live
in a van down by the river, with kids, on a pirate ship, with parents, there is a party every night, with pets, alone, with a significant other, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, a couch potato, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal, reform party, conservative, the labour party (uk), libertarian, republican, democrat, the liberal democrats (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, green party, the liberal party (canada), not interested in politics, the conservative party (canada), independent, progressive, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Always Dieting, Spicy, Indian, Comfort, Omnivore, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Vegan, Japanese, Diet Phobic, Raw, French, Chinese, Vegetarian, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality
professional, conservative, intellectual, punk, fashionista, jock, redneck, flirt, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, coffeeholic, geek
Individuality
goatee, psychic, mime, stache, beard, nudist, tattoos, cougar, piercings, vampire, cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic, Pantheist, Deist, Latter-day Saints, Atheist, Scientology, Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Wiccan, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Pagan, Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, deaf
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
relationship, conversation, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, dating, travel companion, mr. right, roommate, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, friends only, penpal, soulmate, miss right
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april
Military Service
air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, veteran, marines, national guard
Pets
Dogs, Spiders, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animal, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rats, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtle, Rock, Horse, Dog, Spider, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles, Sehlat, Horses
Gender
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Rap, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Chamber, Post Rock, Indie, Dance, Rock, Metal, Hardcore, Choir, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Motown, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Punk, Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass, Techno, Opera, Hip Hop, Classical, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Celtic, Trance, Pop, House, Country
Hair Style
bun, shag, layered, crew cut, straightened, afro, faux-hawk, buzz cut, shaved head, long hair, curly, undetectable toupee, perm, flattop, caesar, short hair, mohawk, dreadlocks, bob cut, ponytail, french braid, comb over, spiky, mullet, bowl cut, rattail, french twist, cornrows, straight, pageboy, emo


MASSAGENUDIST's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MASSAGENUDIST*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MASSAGENUDIST on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MASSAGENUDIST

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.