Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For malakotawelo

Malakotawelo, 51 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

returning to my roots
its for me...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? cigars, pipe, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Organic, Caribbean, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Mediterranean, Indian, Japanese
Personality frugal, hipster, intellectual, romantic, flirt, lover, pirate, artistic, fun loving, geek
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, beard, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service veteran, army, reserves, national guard
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Indie, Motown, World, Opera, R and B, Funk, Soul, Trance
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, running, working out, rock climbing
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World