Makaylaba, 21

currently offline
map pin

Fullerton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Intellectual gymrat fairy mermaid cowboy princess
Hiiii!!! My name is Makayla and I'm looking for my sexy funny mulleted gymrat lumberjack boyfriend to talk about life existentially with, hit the gym together and be the most jacked couple in our friendgroup, doomsday prep for the zombie apocalypse, and do drunk karaoke while we camp under the stars! I'm graduating college and getting my PhD studying trauma disorders and psychedelic interventions, I work for a traveling event company, and do lots of research work! My main hobby is weightlifting, but I also dress like a cowboy mermaid fairy everyday, LOVE thrifting and antiquing (if you want to go battle other couple with me feel free to tag along), watching survival shows, writing poetry, meditating in nature, and making travel plans! I'm an incredibly independent and free spirited woman and am looking for a man who is equally authentic and rooted in his individuality and doesn't give AF about conformity! Let's run away together in the woods and make our own furniture and food (But also have a TV)!!! Let's go skydiving together, cook great meals, splash fight in the ocean, and give each other world class cuddles! I'm looking for someone who is emotionally intelligent, loving and kind, is as wild and adventure seeking as me, is driven and passionate, confident and masculine, feels exisential gratitude for being alive, and of course has a great mullet.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Puzzles and brain teasers, Fleamarkets, History, Nature, Killing zombies, Music
Body Type Fit
Movies Westerns, Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Psychological thrillers, Indie, Fantasy, Action
Eye Color Brown, Green
Hair Color Auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship Monogamous, Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Currently in college
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Political Views Progressive
Personality Extrovert, Eccentric, Fashionista, Coffeeholic, Free spirit, Fun loving, Intellectual, Nonconformist, Pirate, Romantic, Tree hugger
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right, Soulmate, Travel companion
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Music Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Indie
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Bodybuilding, Hiking, Weightlifting, Yoga
Health Related Meditation
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In