Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For loretta81986

Loretta81986, 37 currently offline
map pin Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

oretta81986
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, video games, television, pole dancing, photography, killing zombies, internet, horseback riding
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently
Personality pirate, nerd
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, working out, walking, tai chi, dancing, running, pole dancing

My Photos
Loretta81986 Image 0
Loretta81986 Image 1
Loretta81986 Image 2
Loretta81986 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World