Lordlex, 32 it's been a while
Madison, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

The Rare Elf
Argh Raise th Black Flag Hi im Alex and i love the pirate life. I like the sailing of the seas and the plundering of gold and vessals. All i need now is my first mate to go on a voyage with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, professional, punk, total slacker, introvert, conservative, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, hipster, artistic, freak
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, stache, beard, vampire, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, freak, actor
Religious Views Christian, Scientology, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style perm, ponytail, rattail, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, baseball, bowling, dancing, archery
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Japanese
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Lordlex Image 0
Lordlex Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.