Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For lookin4amatey

Lookin4amatey, 28 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I want someone as adventurous as me! And a matey for the Sherwood Forest Festival (here’s hoping it’s open this year!). Come enjoy a nice chalice of mead with me!
I’m a GoT fan fiction writer, amateur metalsmith, guitar lover. When I’m not connecting with nature, I’m kicking your --- in Fortnite! ^o.o^
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, magic, cosplay, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slim, slender
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarillos, daily, for medicinal purposes, socially, hookah, pipe
Do you drink? daily, liquor, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Soylent Green, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality artistic, fun loving, tree hugger, geek, intellectual, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
Pets Iguana
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related naturopathy, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World