Profile Page For lilithharper

Lilithharper, 31 currently offline
map pin Sierra Vista, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

ello im lilith
im lilith mtf trans don't really know what all to tell but I'm pretty open so feel free to ask what ever you want to know
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, larp, history, gardening, fleamarkets, cosplay, chess, manga, music, nature, pole dancing, shopping, taxidermy
Body Type average
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, cigarillos, 420, pipe, socially
Do you drink? socially, liquor
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality tree hugger, punk, pirate, artistic
Religious Views Voodoo, Not Religious, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, roommate, relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Opera, Celtic, Folk, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), archery, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing
Health Related herbalism, minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Lilithharper Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In