Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For krazykelz

Krazykelz, 37 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Goofball Geek
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, circus clown, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, opera lover, paranormal believer, pegasister, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dog, Dogs, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, hockey, snowboarding, swimming, walking
Health Related eastern medicine, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, music, movies, comic books, board games
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, some college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, 420
Do they drink? liquor, beer, wine, socially
Socially, they are home body, the life of the party, comic relief
Personality lover, pirate, nerd, geek, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, paranormal believer, ninja
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports archery, walking, swimming, rock climbing, hockey, hiking, bowling

My Photos
Krazykelz Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World