Top 8 Pirates Passions Groups
The Pirate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • KIKO187 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Lincoln, NE, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


KIKO187 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KIKO187 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my special someone.

Im the type that sails the electronic seas... 1st things 1st: I am NOT just a piece of meat for you to do with as you please and would prefer it if when we talked you look in my face rather than scanning me over looking at me like a climbing wall, trying to imagine where you want to put your hands first! Yes, as a man I am a s----l animal, but unlike animals I need more than physical stimulation to get me going (a good meal or a funny joke work wonders at loosening me up).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
horror, action, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigars
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Italian, Soul Food
pirate, nerd, flirt, frugal, fun loving, romantic, thrifty, intellectual, lover, geek
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Alternative Rock, Indie, R and B, Bluegrass, Industrial, Rap, Celtic, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Metal, Techno, Hard Rock, Motown, Trance, Hardcore, Pop, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, House, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
acupuncture, meditation, alternative medicine

Rum Lovin ; Pirate Type: Privateer ; Treasure Huntin ; Seekin Booty ; Seekin Saucy Wench ; Pirate Status: Captain

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, skinny, athletic, slender, average, slim, bodybuilder, supermodel, disabled, thick, fit
animation, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, westerns, indie, murder mysteries, action
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, green
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, African American, Klingon, Asian, Middle Eastern, Biracial, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service
Do they smoke?
cigars, pipe, hookah, ceremonial smoking, socially, clove cigarettes, only when I drink, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, 420
Do they drink?
no, beer, like a fish, only blood, wine, daily, liquor, socially, in recovery
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
romantic, flirt, thrifty, frugal, fun loving, artistic, geek, clown, intellectual, coffeeholic, lover, conservative, pirate
Religious Views
Hindu, Wiccan, Jewish, Messianic Judaism, Muslim, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Voodoo
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Cisgender Female, Female
Classical, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Motown, Soul, Opera, World, Folk, Pop, Funk, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, House, Reggae, Celtic, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)

KIKO187's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KIKO187*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KIKO187

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KIKO187 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIKO187

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIKO187

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World