• JONJ13 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JONJ13 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JONJ13 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for friendship, hopefully something deeper

Looking for friendship, hopefully something deeper Hey, my name is Jon, and I've decided to give this online dating thing a serious go. I'm kind of shy at first and not very comfortable with meeting new people in large social settings, so I'm hoping this will be more my speed. Nerdiness and a passion for television and video games are not required but strongly encouraged!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
psychological thrillers, indie, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, animation, westerns, classics, fantasy
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
Food Related
Fast Food, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican, Italian
nerd, total slacker, thrifty, fun loving, introvert, professional, flirt, artistic, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek
cougar lover, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
Dog, Cats
Male, Not Sure
Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Soul, Jazz, Funk, Karaoke, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Classical, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, rowing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for
soulmate, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends only, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right
Female, Intersex, Transgender, Transgender-MTF

Favorite videos

No video.

JONJ13's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JONJ13*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JONJ13

Last forum posts of JONJ13 on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JONJ13

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JONJ13

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner