Profile Page For johntowngo

Johntowngo, 60 it's been a while
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Pirate Looking for Pirate Queen
Captain Jack looking for Mate Living on a boat in the next 6 months and would love to find a woman who enjoys the water and nature! A woman who wants to travel to the warm islands and skinny dip in the sea
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Thai, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, activist, lover, romantic, jock, liberal, pirate, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, relationship, dating, roommate, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Rock, Pop, Metal, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, hockey, weightlifting, bowling, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rowing, surfing, diving, swimming, walking, tennis
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner