Profile Page For jennasnowcone24

Jennasnowcone24, 33 it's been a while
map pin Duluth, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Need to be healed while in battle?
My pirate fantasy is so badass So I am into open Polly pirate girls that are out there to date or become friends with. I really wish I was an actual pirate. I love pirate stories and pirate everything. The pirate life is definitely the life for me. Will you be my captain or my 1st mate?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Soylent Green
Personality fun loving, professional, extrovert, romantic, lover, geek, pirate, dominatrix, artistic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, brony, pegasister, actress
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Rabbits, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, walking, weightlifting, dancing
Health Related minor dietary issues, meditation, minor health issues, detoxing
Languages English, Pirate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In