Profile Page For jawg39

Jawg39, 0 it's been a while
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

looking for my soulmate........
looking for my soulmate........ What I am looking for in a woman, As I think what to write on here,thoughts inside my mind are blank. I have been on a few sites and it seems I am meeting woman that say they want to find someone who they trully can get to know. But alot of them are still hurt and scared by there Ex, ex husbands etc. All I am trully looking for is that special woman that wants a relationship.I know alot of men probly put the same thing down as me, but I just want to be happy and make that special woman happy as well. I am looking for a woman that is ok with being clingy with there man, and she is not worried about or thinking being clingy with that special person is a weakness for it is not. Nor am I looking for a dominant woman that says she wants a man and for things to be equal, but through her being in a longterm relationship or married for 5 to 10 years etc. Now divorced or single, and has problems with trusting a man and cant admit it. We are in trying times in this world and I just want someone to grow old with. I produce Reggae and Hip- Hop music, a graphic designer along with working on my own 3 D cartoon animation,. I am not rich by far but I am working on my goals, I am a single parent. Which means my 2 boys live with me and I take care of them. I work partime and I like going to reggae shows and art festivals. I guess I am a bit of a nerd lol. I like watching CNN, SCI-FI channel, Cartoons, Basket ball, History channel, Ghost documentarys and researching different religions. And I love to BBQ!!! lol Peace
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, steamy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, side kick, social butterfly, a couch potato
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality geek, lover, romantic, nerd, intellectual
Individuality goatee, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in april, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Fish
Gender Female

My Photos
Jawg39 Image 0
Jawg39 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In