Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For ireneadler1858

Ireneadler1858, 35 currently offline
map pin Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Ahoy thar!
Ahoy thar! Hi there. I'm an artistic, yet scientific type and I absolutely LOVE traveling. I've tried other dating sites but had no luck finding someone as odd as me, so I thought I'd try something a little more specialized

I've loved ships and pirates since I can remember, I even work aboard a ship now!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality loner, romantic, pirate, intellectual, thrifty, liberal, introvert, geek, lover, fun loving, nerd, playa hater, tree hugger, activist
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Trance, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Pop, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports rowing, hiking
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college
Gender Male

My Photos
Ireneadler1858 Image 0
Ireneadler1858 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World