Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For internet

Internet, 29 currently offline
map pin Burbank, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Information, Internet
yo ho yo ho pirate stuff is funny
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit, voluptuous, supermodel
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views independent, progressive, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Organic
Personality activist, clown, thrifty, hipster, artistic, punk, professional, total slacker, nerd, pirate, liberal, playa, intellectual, loner, geek, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, artist, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting, wrestling, jogging, running
Health Related detoxing, naturopathy, herbalism, eastern medicine, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, internet, history, gardening, fleamarkets, computers, board games, baking, writing
Their Body Type thick, voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Asian, Biracial, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession Internet
Do they smoke? pipe, 420, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Organic
Personality activist, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, geek, artistic
Individuality rocket scientist, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
Pets Rat, Cat, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Turtle, Spider, Snake, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, weightlifting, swimming, running, hiking, cycling
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World