inksteralley



About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Conversation
Drugs
What, are you a nark?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Pagan
Individuality
Piercings, Tattoos, Pirate at heart, Vampire, Werewolf, Superhero sidekick, Ghost hunter, Clairvoyant
Personality
Nerd, Fun loving, Romantic, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Coffeeholic
Languages
The Language of Love, Pirate, Elvish, English, Pig Latin, Klingon
Fitness & Sports
Yoga, Walking, Football (U.S.), Hockey, Hiking, Dancing, Tai chi
Hair Style
Long hair, Bun, Curly, French twist, Layered, Ponytail, Straightened
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Gender
Female
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, I was born in january
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Hair Color
Auburn, Red
Eye Color
Green
Orientation
Straight, Bisexual, Polysexual
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Nothing but porn, Indie, Romantic comedy, Animation, Classics, Black & white films, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Mockumentaries, Fantasy
Body Type
Thick, Voluptuous, Overweight, Pleasantly plump
Relationship
Divorced, Single
Do you drink?
Socially, Only blood, Beer, Wine, Liquor
I currently live
In a van down by the river
Socially, I am
The life of the party, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief
Do you smoke?
Socially, Daily, No - open to dating smokers though, Only when I drink, 420, Cigarettes, Cigars, Clove cigarettes, Ceremonial smoking
Have Kids
No - and am unable to
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Other
Reservation (Native American)
Acoma Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Sports, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Cosplay, Killing zombies, Shopping, Fleamarkets, Fishing, Baking, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, Cruises, Nature
My Matches
Their Gender
Man
Their Orientation
Straight
Their height
5′6″ to 6′9″
Their weight
140 to 300 lbs
Their age
36 to 50 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?