IBANEZGIRL

  • IBANEZGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, East Sussex
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IBANEZGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IBANEZGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

set my soul alight, i`m yours for ete Ity

i work in education in a science department and am working my way to becomming a science teacher. my main passion is music, both listening and playing. i can get into almost any kind of music but for playing drums all i really care about is metal. i like science and technology, but am careful enough to stay just outside the geek label. i am happy with my life, but i could be happier, maybe with you? who knows, waht to find out? if nothing else its a day out with good coffee, and a chance to understand your not that mad after all

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
hazel
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Food Related
Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
I'm looking for
conversation, dating
Gender
Female
Health Related
alternative medicine


Groups:
Pirate Type: Saucy Wench ; Seekin Saucy Wench





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
asexual, celibate, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they drink?
daily, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating


Favorite videos

No video.

IBANEZGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IBANEZGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IBANEZGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IBANEZGIRL on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IBANEZGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IBANEZGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World









.