Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For hlgaiser

Hlgaiser, 38 2 days ago
map pin All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for nerd antics with fun people
arrr
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, indie, sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Food Related French, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, fun, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (International), armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), scuba, tennis, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Small Furry Creature, Targ
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World