Heloisequinzel, 19

3 months ago
map pin

Gisors, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Yo-ho a pirate's life for me!
I didn't know there would be a sub category just for this. I have a hardly tolerable obsession for pirates considering how little of them is represented in media. I like the novel Lou Archer (it's french) and Pirates of the Caribbean is my favorite saga. I'm always listening to sailor songs and sea shantys and I just love the ideals, the aesthetic and my absolute dream would be to board a sailing ship. I also love the sea in general.
About Me
Gender Androgynous
Orientation Omnisexual, Sapiosexual
Height 5'3"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Fleamarkets, History, Internet, Larp, Magic, Movies, Music, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing
Body Type Average
Movies Animation, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Dating someone special, Non-monogamous, Polyamorous
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live On a pirate ship, With parents
Socially, I am A couch potato, A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent, Libertarian, Progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Nonconformist, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Unconventional, Activist, Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Eccentric, Flirt, Freak, Free spirit, Geek
Individuality Actor, Artist, Circus clown, Clairvoyant, Emo, Freak, Magician, Opera lover, Paranormal believer, Pegasister, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Conversation, Romance
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Heavy Metal, Indie, Opera, Rap, Rock
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages English, French, Pirate
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Disinhibition, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!