Profile Page For hal90006969

Hal90006969, 65 2 months ago
map pin Toronto, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for soul mate
Keep your hands off my Booty Being an avid boater I love everything to do with boating. We have Pirate parties on our boat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, movies, nature, video games
Body Type fit, average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality geek, lover, pirate, romantic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, romance, something interesting
My Sign i was born in august
Military Service navy
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music R and B, Techno, Soul, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, walking, rowing, golf, cycling, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Hal90006969 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In