HAKKA

  • HAKKA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HAKKA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAKKA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Jedi Dad

I've been a geek forever, and I've never once felt bad about it... until I went on Tinder. Here's a tip, gals: making fun of a dude when he tells you about his passions is a great way to stay single. Anyhow, moved on from judgement-zone and came here looking for a nice girl to nerd out with. Good conversations and an ability to rationalize necessary. Wanna go to a convention? Work out a great duo costume? How about a night of marathoning our favorites movies and taking them far too seriously? Hit me up.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, movies, writing, computers, music, cooking & recipes, cosplay, nature, dancing, reading, fleamarkets, science, board games, history, sewing, killing zombies, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
animation, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
class clown, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
progressive
Food Related
Omnivore, Soylent Green, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, activist, nerd, artistic, romantic, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, beard, brony
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, miss right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
Cats, Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Hard Rock, R and B, Celtic, Hip Hop, Choir, Indie, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Karaoke, Rock, Funk, Metal, Ska, Motown, Soul, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Punk, World
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, skiing, bowling, snowboarding, swimming, cycling, yoga, fencing, archery, hiking
Languages
English


Groups:
Seekin 1st Mate ; Seekin Saucy Wench ; Pirate Status: Captain





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Do they smoke?
420, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially


Favorite videos

No video.

HAKKA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAKKA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAKKA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAKKA on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAKKA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAKKA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Idaho

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.