Welcome to Pirates Passions!

Profile Page For hairisred

Hairisred, 63 currently offline
map pin Panama City, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Let`s have some interesting conversation!
a fun loving, Sagittarius, heterosexual woman. 46 years young, living in the Florida, originally from Ohio.

I am just looking for new and interesting friends to e-mail and chat with.

I enjoy nature, meditating, writing both poetry and short stories, (and now slowly writing my first novel), about any type, dancing, astrology, paranormal, all things mystical and mysterious, animals

and just great, interesting, intellectual conversation, I love to cook and have enough of my own recipes to publish a very sizable list goes on and on! lol!
On Spiritual I sort of have my beliefs, so to speak, not necessarily a named but ultimately a bit of this and a bit of that, as a result of years of studying various spiritual avenues and a whole lot of soul searching!

Holla if you think we may have enough in common to become friends! Peace Out!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live in a van down by the river
Food Related Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, intellectual, playa hater
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World