• GRIMMY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GRIMMY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GRIMMY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Who wants to go see some shows?

Who wants to go see some shows? I love music, it's in my heart. I've been doing it most of my life. I have tattoos. I used to be in a punk band on stage when I was much younger but now I do electronic music. Demo disc out now, and a new CD out soon. I love art of all kinds and am interested in creative people. I paint a little, sculpt a little. If you look tattoos you might like me. I also produce video also and am involved with local cable access tv. I currently live in Lowell but am planning on moving to Boston later this year to further my career but I also want to buy a house. I own my own record label and distribution company. I'm a bit of an entrepreneur so I'm also involved in some other avenues. I work for myself and I am my own boss. I care about the enviorment and issues in the world. If you live in Boston and want to go to some shows or need someone to help you with your artistic projects such as video, music, photography, or volunteer work, message me. I want to meet some new people and if I'm lucky maybe I will meet my one only.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
comedy, indie, horror
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, libertarian, green party, liberal, independent
Food Related
liberal, activist, intellectual, professional, punk
tattoos, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21

Pirate Type: Privateer ; Seekin 1st Mate ; Seekin Saucy Wench

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
They are looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, travel companion, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

GRIMMY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRIMMY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRIMMY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRIMMY on Pirates Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRIMMY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRIMMY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Pirates Passions video game Library

Pirates Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pirates Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World